Showing results by narrator "Josh Little"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Awaken with Gratitude, Volume 1

    • By: Hillis Pugh
    • Narrated by: Josh Little
    • Length: 3 hrs and 21 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    A visionary with an authentic soul, Hillis Pugh's journey has been one of enlightenment, resolution, and inevitability. An inspiring writer, poet and intuitive consultant, he uses his gifts to inform listeners on how to build self-confidence and explore their own journey of finding gratitude in everyday matters. But Hillis would not have been able to inspire others in this way had he not first examined himself - through introspection, truthfulness and the willingness to change.

    Regular price: $14.95