Showing results by narrator "Greg Silva"


All Categories

1 result
Sort by
    • Autumn Trilogy

    • Three Stories About Sex, Death, & God
    • By: Greg Silva
    • Narrated by: Greg Silva
    • Length: 33 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 2
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 2

    Autumn Trilogy is an anthology of holiday stories from the SRP Radio Podcast and the sex.religion.politics website, written and produced by Chicago comedian Greg Silva. Both podcast and website explore, in funny and provocative ways, the three things we’re not supposed to talk about in public - all from the point of view of the man on the street, the “little guy”, the people Jesus referred to as “the poor in spirit”.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • A gem of a book

    • By D on 01-15-18

    Regular price: $3.95