Showing results by narrator "Freudians Id"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • My Cruel Games

    • IMNarcEvil, Book 11
    • By: I.M. Narcissist
    • Narrated by: Freudians Id
    • Length: 33 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    I am the narcissist. I will do whatever I want to whenever I want to do it. I will intimidate, triangulate, gaslight, abuse, and scare you at will. I will put you at the center of my friends and my family so that I can control your behavior from all sides and from all angles. You think that you have entered this relationship of your own free will. Not so. You have entered this relationship, and now you are not allowed to leave it before I feel it is time to discard you.

    Regular price: $3.95