Showing results by narrator "Ekaterina Hlystova"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Through the Looking-Glass: And What Alice Found There [Russian Edition]

    • By: Lewis Carroll
    • Narrated by: Ekaterina Hlystova
    • Length: 3 hrs and 26 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    Alice's second adventure takes her through the looking glass to a place even curiouser than Wonderland. She finds herself caught up in the great looking glass chess game and sets off to become a queen. It isn't as easy as she expects: At every step she is hindered by nonsense characters who crop up and insist on reciting poems. Some of these poems, such as "The Walrus and the Carpenter" and "Jabberwocky" are as famous as the Alice stories themselves. Please note: This audiobook is in Russian.

    Regular price: $14.00