Showing results by narrator "David Robert Ord"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • The Presence Process

    • A Journey into Present Moment Awareness
    • By: Michael Brown
    • Narrated by: David Robert Ord
    • Length: 11 hrs and 5 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 129
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 111
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 110

    We all long to be free of our discomfort and experience inner peace. However, the attempt to get rid of our discomfort is misguided. We're not broken and don't need to be "healed". Our difficulty is that our deeply suppressed emotional imprints from childhood distract us from an awareness of the present moment. Until this emotional charge from our past is integrated, our attempts to quiet our thoughts and access the peace, joy, and love that are bedrock to our being are of only limited success.

    • 1 out of 5 stars
    • Great work but narrated by someone on speed 😨

    • By Jay on 12-15-16

    Regular price: $24.95