Showing results by narrator "Darris J. Brock"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Steel in the Cotton

    • Book I of Separately Together, a Trilogy of the American Civil War Era, Volume 1
    • By: Charles Heaton Allen
    • Narrated by: Darris J. Brock
    • Length: 11 hrs and 37 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3 out of 5 stars 2
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    The Separately Together series is a three-volume work looking into the relationships of its characters during the American Civil War. Written by Charles Heaton Allen, a historian, this series is exciting and challenging. It has been described as "the most uniquely plotted and warmly character-driven of the many Civil War novels I've ever read, which includes many of them" by Col. William C. Moore. It is worthy of the attention of anyone captivated by the Civil War era.

    Regular price: $24.95