Showing results by narrator "Betsy Struxness"

Categories

All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • The Lost Letter

    • A Novel
    • By: Jillian Cantor
    • Narrated by: Allyson Ryan, George Newbern, Betsy Struxness, and others
    • Length: 9 hrs and 5 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 680
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 629
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 628

    A historical novel of love and survival inspired by real resistance workers in World War II Austria and the mysterious love letter that connects generations of Jewish families. A heartbreaking, heartwarming story for fans of The Nightingale, Lilac Girls, and Sarah's Key.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • This was absolutely fantastic!!!

    • By Jennifer Masterson on 06-22-17

    Regular price: $28.00