Showing results by narrator "Becket Royce McGough"

All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Wherever I Am, I’m Fine

    • Letters About Living While Dying
    • By: Catherine Royce
    • Narrated by: Amanda Royce-Hale, Becket Royce McGough
    • Length: 6 hrs and 46 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 7
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 7
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 7

    “Dear Ones.” So begins each of an extraordinary collection of letters written to friends and family by Catherine Royce as she contemplated how she would live out her life as it was slowly taken from her by amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS, or Lou Gehrig’s Disease). Writing with great humor, candor, and insight, Catherine stares, unblinking, into the glare of her own mortality.

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Great book: a how to live while dying book!

    • By Mary on 12-24-11

    Regular price: $20.99