Showing results by narrator "Amrit Sandhu"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • A Chance Beginning

    • Shadow's Fire Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: Christopher Patterson
    • Narrated by: Amrit Sandhu
    • Length: 15 hrs
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2.5 out of 5 stars 16
    • Performance
      3 out of 5 stars 14
    • Story
      2.5 out of 5 stars 14

    Erik Eleodum is a simple man. He doesn't want to be a hero. He doesn't need fame or fortune. He is content farming his family's homestead in northern Háthgolthane and raising a simple family, like his father, for the rest of his life. In fact, adventure is the last thing on his mind.

    Regular price: $24.95