Showing results by author "Vickie Britto"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Murder and the Monalet Ruby

    • Ardis Cole Mystery Series, Book 4
    • By: Loretta Jackson, Vickie Britto
    • Narrated by: Stephanie Brush
    • Length: 9 hrs and 5 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 3
    • Performance
      3.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 3

    When Ardis is sent to South Dakota to handle a bequest of pioneer and Sioux artifacts left to the University of Chicago by wealthy private collector Anthony LaMoine, she gets a load of trouble that she hadn’t expected - a stolen ruby, a friend’s missing son, and a skeleton in the cellar! Ardis learns that Anthony had an adopted son. For reasons unknown to Ardis, his son ran away from home during his teenage years. “Find the son,” the housekeeper tells her, “and you’ll find the thief.”

    Regular price: $20.29