Showing results by author "Vic Tomlinson"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • An Odyssey of Love, Nature & Life

    • By: Vic Tomlinson
    • Narrated by: Stephanie Milosevich
    • Length: 28 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    This book of 40 poems covers the topics of love, nature and life. The names of these poems include "Oneness", "Being in Love", "The Mountains", "The Ocean", "Music", "Dancing", "One Snowy Evening", "The Coming of Spring", "Divorce", "Sitting by Yourself", "People Watching", "Restless Soul", and "The Homeless Man". Please have a listen and see what you think.

    Regular price: $3.95