Showing results by author "Tudor Robins"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Appaloosa Summer

    • Island Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: Tudor Robins
    • Narrated by: Cody Schreger
    • Length: 5 hrs and 14 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 7
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 6
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 6

    Sixteen-year-old Meg Traherne has never known loss, until the beautiful, talented horse she trained herself, drops dead underneath her in the show ring. Jared Strickland has been living with loss ever since his father died in a tragic farming accident. Meg escapes from her grief by changing everything about her life; moving away from home to spend her summer living on an island in the St. Lawrence River, scrubbing toilets and waiting on guests at a B & B.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sweet!

    • By Jessica Campbell on 08-29-17

    Regular price: $19.95