Showing results by author "Trish Ann Williford"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Falling for the Rookie

    • Fan Girl Series, Book 1
    • By: Trish Ann Williford
    • Narrated by: Aaron Shedlock, Lauren Sweet
    • Length: 6 hrs and 38 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 26
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 24
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 24

    During the spring and summer months, Melody Carrick lives, eats, and sleeps baseball. As a Baltimore Blue Birds season ticket holder, she attends every home game to enjoy the action. When a foul ball hits her in the face and knocks her out during the season opener, the last thing she expects is for the handsome rookie who caused the mess to visit her in the hospital. Injuring a fan during his first game in the majors is rookie Carson Lawrence's worst nightmare. Knowing he won't be able to clear his conscience until he's assured she's not seriously hurt, he visits the woman in the hospital.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Great story!

    • By Jen on 10-23-18

    Regular price: $17.49