Showing results by author "Sophie Chen Keller"

Categories

All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • The Luster of Lost Things

    • By: Sophie Chen Keller
    • Narrated by: Kirby Heyborne
    • Length: 10 hrs and 18 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 55
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 48
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 48

    A fablelike debut for fans of Mark Haddon's The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time and Fredrik Backman's A Man Called Ove, in which a boy with an uncanny ability to find lost objects must embark on his most important search yet in order to save his mother's enchanted dessert shop, the only place he's ever called home.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • a jubilant story about human connection

    • By Lada on 08-21-17

    Regular price: $28.00