We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Author: 

Sophie Chen Keller

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • The Luster of Lost Things | Sophie Chen Keller

    The Luster of Lost Things

    • UNABRIDGED (10 hrs and 18 mins)
    • By Sophie Chen Keller
    • Narrated By Kirby Heyborne
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (30)
    Performance
    (29)
    Story
    (29)

    A fablelike debut for fans of Mark Haddon's The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time and Fredrik Backman's A Man Called Ove, in which a boy with an uncanny ability to find lost objects must embark on his most important search yet in order to save his mother's enchanted dessert shop, the only place he's ever called home.

    Lada says: "a jubilant story about human connection"
1-1of1results Previous 1 Next