We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Author: 

Miranda Shanklin

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Soul Journey: Soul Series, Book 1 | Miranda Shanklin

    Soul Journey: Soul Series, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (7 hrs and 22 mins)
    • By Miranda Shanklin
    • Narrated By Mae Ruling
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    It has been many lifetimes since the cycle began. The cycle that still haunts Annisa Lawson. A spell cast in desperation to help, which only caused heartache. Now, Annisa has found her way out of the varying repeats of her past, only to bring more danger to herself and those around her.

    Erika says: "Unique concept! Enjoyable story!"
1-1of1results Previous 1 Next