We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Author: 

Max Manning

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Now You See | Max Manning

    Now You See

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 41 mins)
    • By Max Manning
    • Narrated By Nick Underwood
    Overall
    (1)
    Performance
    (1)
    Story
    (1)

    Will you look her in the eyes, just before she dies? A terrifying crime thriller that will set your pulse pounding. Perfect for fans of M. J. Arlidge, Robert Bryndza, and Angela Marsons. A psychopath calling himself I, Killer has posted two photos of his first victim online - before death and after death. They've gone viral before DCI Fenton's team even discovers the body. Soon another victim's photo is similarly posted...and so begins the killer's following. DCI Fenton is determined to discover the identity of I, Killer.

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next