Showing results by author "Max Manning"

Categories

All Categories

2 results
Sort by
    • Don't Look Now

    • A Novel
    • By: Max Manning
    • Narrated by: Steve West
    • Length: 8 hrs and 3 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 12
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 10
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 10

    When a woman is killed in an East London park, detective Fenton can't help but hear about it - the murder is trending. The killer has posted a photo of his victim in her final moments, and in the first moments after she died. Before long, the world is taunted with posts of another victim's photos, and detective Fenton finds himself searching for a serial killer with a fan following. The more he kills, the more he posts - and the more attention he gets, the more he kills.... 

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Try it

    • By J.C. on 08-12-18

    Regular price: $19.95

    • Now You See

    • By: Max Manning
    • Narrated by: Nick Underwood
    • Length: 8 hrs and 41 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    Will you look her in the eyes, just before she dies? A terrifying crime thriller that will set your pulse pounding. Perfect for fans of M. J. Arlidge, Robert Bryndza, and Angela Marsons. A psychopath calling himself I, Killer has posted two photos of his first victim online - before death and after death. They've gone viral before DCI Fenton's team even discovers the body. Soon another victim's photo is similarly posted...and so begins the killer's following. DCI Fenton is determined to discover the identity of I, Killer.

    Regular price: $21.31