Showing results by author "Max Manning"

Categories

All Categories

2 results
Sort by
    • Don't Look Now

    • A Novel
    • By: Max Manning
    • Narrated by: Steve West
    • Length: 8 hrs and 3 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 15
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 13
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 13

    In East London, two photos of a dark-haired woman begin to circulate on social media. In one, she is alive but terrified. In the second, her lifeless form is splayed out in the woods, her torso streaked with blood. Though they haven't yet located the crime scene, Detective Fenton and his team can't help but hear about it - after all, the murder is trending. Before long, the killer taunts the world with a new series of posts featuring a new victim, and Fenton finds himself searching for a serial killer with a rising body-count…and a fan following. 

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Try it

    • By J.C. on 08-12-18

    Regular price: $19.95

    • Now You See

    • By: Max Manning
    • Narrated by: Nick Underwood
    • Length: 8 hrs and 42 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    Will you look her in the eyes, just before she dies? A terrifying crime thriller that will set your pulse pounding. Perfect for fans of M. J. Arlidge, Robert Bryndza, and Angela Marsons. A psychopath calling himself I, Killer has posted two photos of his first victim online - before death and after death. They've gone viral before DCI Fenton's team even discovers the body. Soon another victim's photo is similarly posted...and so begins the killer's following. DCI Fenton is determined to discover the identity of I, Killer.

    Regular price: $21.31