Showing results by author "Max Manning"

Categories

All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Now You See

    • By: Max Manning
    • Narrated by: Nick Underwood
    • Length: 8 hrs and 41 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    Will you look her in the eyes, just before she dies? A terrifying crime thriller that will set your pulse pounding. Perfect for fans of M. J. Arlidge, Robert Bryndza, and Angela Marsons. A psychopath calling himself I, Killer has posted two photos of his first victim online - before death and after death. They've gone viral before DCI Fenton's team even discovers the body. Soon another victim's photo is similarly posted...and so begins the killer's following. DCI Fenton is determined to discover the identity of I, Killer.

    Regular price: $21.31