Showing results by author "Matthew Broughton"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Tracks: Series 1 and 2

    • By: Matthew Broughton
    • Narrated by: Fiona O’Shaughnessy, Jonathan Forbes, Kai Owen, and others
    • Length: 7 hrs and 58 mins
    • Original Recording
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 4
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 4
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 4

    When Dr Helen Ash witnesses the brutal and disturbing crash of the plane that is carrying her father, the incident sets her on an investigation into a dark conspiracy. Florian Chauvin was flying to Wales to tell his daughter something important, but his plane fell out of the sky. In the aftermath of the crash, Helen discovers that one of the passengers doesn't seem to have a heart. 

    Regular price: $21.81