We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Author: 

Jonathan Maberry - editor\/author

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Trust No One: X-Files, Book 1 | Jonathan Maberry - editor/author

    Trust No One: X-Files, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (15 hrs and 23 mins)
    • By Jonathan Maberry - editor/author
    • Narrated By Bronson Pinchot, Hillary Huber
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    We all want to believe. The truth is still out there. The X-Files have been reopened. IDW Publishing and series creator Chris Carter have authorized new investigations into the weird, the strange, and the mysterious. New York Times best-selling author and multiple Bram Stoker Award winner Jonathan Maberry brings together some of today's top storytellers for a series of anthologies featuring all-new stories from the X-Files. Scully and Mulder continue their journey into darkness as they face aliens, monsters, shadow governments, and twisted conspiracies.

    Diana Hart 33 says: "Mulder and Scully are at it again"
1-1of1results Previous 1 Next