Showing results by author "Jonathan England"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • If I Die Before I Wake: A User's Guide to the Five Levels of Consciousness

    • By: Jonathan England
    • Narrated by: Jonathan England
    • Length: 4 hrs and 58 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 7
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 7
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 7

    "This book is amazing! No matter what your beliefs are, it will get right to the core of your soul, and you will never be the same. Jonathan England takes you through a journey: his path; but since we are all one, it is your path as well - and you are in some level of that journey. [Listen to] this book so your spirit can evolve to where it is longing to be. It's a great and beautiful place to know who you are, why you're here, and to truly surrender your life." - Lori DiBacco

    • 1 out of 5 stars
    • Not what I expected.

    • By susan on 06-19-18

    Regular price: $14.95