Showing results by author "Jessica Eppley"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • The Book of Siavon: Vol. 1

    • The Ruby Child, Volume 1
    • By: Jessica Eppley
    • Narrated by: Edward Mittelstedt
    • Length: 6 hrs and 41 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 11
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 11
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 11

    A shadow has fallen over the wondrous magical world of Aryth. Evil has enveloped the holy cities, and all hope rests on an ancient prophecy that only a child born with ruby eyes can fulfill. Raised by a warrior in the outskirts of Nodens, a spirited teenage girl named Keavy trains to battle Crocotta, a deadly shape-shifter with the power to control the wild beasts terrorizing her once peaceful homeland. With the aid of an old catfolken scientist, a clumsy wood faun, and an arrogant young blacksmith, Keavy decides to leave behind the carefree days of her youth to embark on a perilous journey -- a quest to restore peace and happiness to Aryth -- a destiny only she can fulfill.

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • The Ruby Child

    • By trixie on 01-09-18

    Regular price: $19.95