Showing results by author "Jared M Akers"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Happiness for the Practical Mind

    • 7 Steps to Discovering and Loving Your Authentic Self
    • By: Jared M Akers
    • Narrated by: Dave Wright
    • Length: 3 hrs and 34 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    This book will empower you to discover your authentic self and achieve a happiness that’s practical, actionable, and sustainable. There are a lot of books on happiness. But what does it truly mean to be happy? Many suggest we simply need to manifest things in our lives like love, gratitude, and purpose and that living "in the moment" is the key to happiness. But how exactly do we do that? Come on, throw us a freaking bone! This book IS the bone.

    Regular price: $14.95