Showing results by author "Janis Gillham-Grady"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Commodore's Messenger

    • A Child Adrift in the Scientology Sea Organization, Book 1
    • By: Janis Gillham-Grady
    • Narrated by: Jennifer Moore
    • Length: 14 hrs and 38 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 19
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 17
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 16

    Commodore's Messenger begins by taking the listener into the life of the first family of Scientology in Australia: Yvonne and Peter Gillham and their three children, Peter Jr., Terri, and Janis. Life for the Gillhams is not without its challenges in Australia, but nothing compares to what happens when the family moves to England after dealing with the banning of Scientology in Victoria. Things spiral out of control, as Hubbard leaves England and takes to the sea.

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Great book...egg said ruh..<br />

    • By Patrick on 02-14-19

    Regular price: $24.95