Showing results by author "J. L. Clayton"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • A Darkening of Magic

    • Chosen Saga, Book 0.5
    • By: J. L. Clayton
    • Narrated by: Sarah Puckett
    • Length: 1 hr and 45 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 25
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 24
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 24

    Have you ever wondered what made Crispin so wicked - why his heart is so black? What drives his hunger for total control, and his need to cause such horror and pain to others? Was he born this way, or did something horrific happen to him as a child? What goes on behind those dark, hauntingly beautiful, blue eyes? Step into the mind of a killer. He is charming, cunning, and his velvet voice will enchant you. Is Crispin really as evil as he is portrayed, or is there more hidden beneath the skin? Now you can find out all about Crispin, and what makes him tick.

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Great start!!

    • By Nicole B. on 09-12-17

    Regular price: $6.95