Showing results by author "Heidi Swain"

Categories

All Categories

4 results
Sort by
    • Coming Home to Cuckoo Cottage

    • By: Heidi Swain
    • Narrated by: Karen Cass
    • Length: 11 hrs and 3 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 3

    From the best-selling author of Mince Pies and Mistletoe at the Christmas Market and The Cherry Tree Café  comes a glorious summer treat of glamping, vintage tearooms and love.... When Lottie Foster’s grandmother’s best friend, Gwen, dies, she leaves Lottie her lovely home, Cuckoo Cottage. Lottie loves the cottage, but Matt, a charming local builder, points out that beneath its charm it is falling apart. Luckily he is always on hand to help with the problems that somehow seem to keep cropping up. But is he just a bit too good to be true? 

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Delightful

    • By Susan Depalma on 07-07-18

    Regular price: $15.70

    • Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

    • By: Heidi Swain
    • Narrated by: Karen Cass
    • Length: 10 hrs and 46 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    The heartwarming new audiobook from the number five Sunday Times best-selling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley. Kate is on the run from her almost-divorced husband, who is determined to have her back, and she has found the perfect place to hide...a little cottage on Nightingale Square in Norwich, far away from her old life in London. But the residents of Nightingale Square don't take no for an answer, and Kate soon finds herself pulled into a friendship with Lisa, her bossy but lovely new neighbour.

    Regular price: $15.70

    • Summer at Skylark Farm

    • By: Heidi Swain
    • Narrated by: Karen Cass
    • Length: 11 hrs and 3 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 2

    Escape the cold winter nights with Sunday Times top five best seller Heidi Swain's Summer at Skylark Farm! Amber is a city girl at heart. So when her boyfriend, Jake, suggests they move to the countryside to help out at his family farm, she doesn't quite know how to react. But work has been hectic, and she needs a break, so she decides to grasp the opportunity and make the best of it. Dreaming of organic orchards, paddling in streams and frolicking in fields, Amber packs up her things and moves to Skylark Farm.  But life is not quite how she imagined....

    Regular price: $15.70

    • The Cherry Tree Cafe

    • By: Heidi Swain
    • Narrated by: Karen Cass
    • Length: 9 hrs and 12 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 3

    Lizzie Dixon's life feels as though it's fallen apart. Instead of the marriage proposal she was hoping for from her boyfriend, she is unceremoniously dumped, and her job is about to go the same way. So there's only one option: to go back home to the village she grew up in and to try to start again. Her best friend, Jemma, is delighted Lizzie has come back home, as she has just bought a little cafe, and Lizzie's sewing skills are just what she needs to help get it ready for the grand opening. 

    Regular price: $15.70