Showing results by author "Fergus McNeill"

Categories

All Categories

3 results
Sort by
    • Eye Contact

    • DI Harland, Book 1
    • By: Fergus McNeill
    • Narrated by: Mike Rogers
    • Length: 8 hrs and 42 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 51
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 41
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 41

    A crime novel that's perfect for fans of Peter James or Peter Robinson. If you look him in the eye, you're dead. From the outside, Robert Naysmith is a successful businessman, handsome and charming. But for years he's been playing a deadly game. He doesn't choose his victims. Each is selected at random - the first person to make eye contact after he begins 'the game' will not have long to live. Their fate is sealed.

    • 1 out of 5 stars
    • Long on story short on plot.

    • By David B on 05-26-16

    Regular price: $21.31

    • Knife Edge

    • DI Harland, Book 2
    • By: Fergus McNeill
    • Narrated by: Mike Rogers
    • Length: 10 hrs and 26 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 38
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 35
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 35

    The explosive follow-up to Eye Contact finds DI Harland face-to-face with a killer.... He didn't intend to let her get so close. But now that Kim's become important to him, Robert Naysmith decides to tell his girlfriend his deadly secret. He wants her to recognise the power he holds. He hopes he won't have to kill her. Detective Inspector Harland hasn't forgotten the serial killer who got away from him. But with nothing to go on, he fears he will never bring him to justice.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Intelligent and engrossing

    • By Karen Ericksen on 08-15-16

    Regular price: $20.65

    • Cut Out

    • DI Harland, Book 3
    • By: Fergus McNeill
    • Narrated by: Mike Rogers
    • Length: 9 hrs and 16 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 49
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 45
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 45

    A chilling police procedural for fans of Peter James and Peter Robinson. Nigel never meant for it to happen. At first he just wanted to be Matt's friend. But when he discovers he can hear what is going on in the flat below him, his fascination with his new neighbour drifts into obsession. Rearranging his furniture to recreate the layout of the rooms downstairs. Buying the same clothes. Going through Matt's post, his things. Becoming Matt without him ever knowing.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • A FIVE

    • By Donna on 03-17-16

    Regular price: $17.55