Showing results by author "Elizabeth Xifaras"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Fabled Journey

    • By: Elizabeth Xifaras, Richard Webb, Adrian Tchaikovsky, and others
    • Narrated by: Rachel Hine, Joshua Young
    • Length: 1 hr and 44 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 8
    • Performance
      3.5 out of 5 stars 7
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 7

    This collection of fantasy short stories are from the three winners of Remastered Words 2016 audio anthology, including a tale from one of our judges, Adrian Tchaikovsky with "The Groppler's Harvest", which was first published in the British Fantasy Society's 2013 anthology. Listen as our bards regale you with treacherous journeys and fables worthy of the smallest campfire to the most renowned taverns, where sometimes only the ultimate price is enough.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wow. Epic short stories.

    • By Mark on 01-04-17

    Regular price: $6.95