Showing results by author "Derick J. M. Summers"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • The Hammer's Fall

    • The Chronicles of Logan Hammersmith, Book 1
    • By: Derick J. M. Summers
    • Narrated by: Tom Taylorson
    • Length: 10 hrs
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 8
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 8
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 8

    Found as a babe amidst the dead and dying in the wake of a great battle, raised as the beloved son of blacksmith and warrior Hagar Hammersmith, Logan always knew that he was different. And with curses and stares and sometimes with fists, the villagers of Solan Bay did their best to makes sure he would never forget it. But on that day, the day the slavers came to Solan Bay and left him for dead in a pool of his own blood, everything changed. Logan learned the truth of his existence, of his destiny.

    Regular price: $22.39