Showing results by author "Deckhard Davis"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • The Monster Spawn

    • A LitRPG Series, Adonis Rebirth #1
    • By: Deckhard Davis
    • Narrated by: David Loving
    • Length: 4 hrs and 40 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 55
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 54
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 54

    Nathan Attis wakes up with no idea where he is, how he got there, or why his memories of the last few days are gone. He's more than a little perturbed to discover that he is dead, but it's not the end of the world. Due to his being in the army, he gets a second chance at existence in a fantasy VR game called Adonis Rebirth. But there's a problem with his transition into the game. His consciousness isn't loaded into a player character, but instead is transplanted into a beast who lives in the bowels of a mountain. Soon, hero players are going to come to kill him....

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • The Audio quality was poor.

    • By cosmitron on 06-08-18

    Regular price: $14.95