We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Author: 

Debbie Champion

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • The Cursed Sword: The Nine Worlds Trilogy, Book 1 | Debbie Champion

    The Cursed Sword: The Nine Worlds Trilogy, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (7 hrs and 16 mins)
    • By Debbie Champion
    • Narrated By Jonathan Johns
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Alex's life is turned upside down when he discovers he is a demigod with some pretty cool powers. However as soon as he comes of age he triggers a curse which was created by the father of the Norse gods, Odin, to keep gods and humans apart. As a result, one of the gateways to Helheim has been breached and Hel, the goddess of the underworld, is about to be released to wreak havoc. According to an ancient prophecy, Alex is the only one who can stop her.

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next