Showing results by author "David Berko"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Zero Hour Shifting Power

    • Before the End Series, Book 1
    • By: David Berko
    • Narrated by: Paul J. McSorley
    • Length: 6 hrs and 48 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3 out of 5 stars 2
    • Performance
      3 out of 5 stars 2
    • Story
      3 out of 5 stars 2

    Damion Westover is a self-centered billionaire genius. And the Free Republic of North America desperately needs him. In this republic's fight against a shadow government that brought down the last great empire, the US in 2041, the good guys need a new nuclear deterrent against the rising tide of evil intent on annihilation of all that is good in the world.

    Regular price: $19.95