Showing results by author "Danny Arguetty"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • The 6 Qualities of Consciousness

    • Practical Insights from the Tantric Tradition of Yoga
    • By: Danny Arguetty
    • Narrated by: Andrew Ferris
    • Length: 8 hrs and 24 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3

    The 6 Qualities of Consciousness is a revolutionary text which brings forth ancient teachings from the Tantric tradition of yoga into every day life. Journey into these six attributes of existence and discover how they reside in you, as you, and all around you. Celebrate profound intelligence, unbounded freedom, your perfect yet ever evolving nature, the joy of community, the promise of infinite abundance, and the natural ebb and flow of life in continual primal motion.

    Regular price: $19.95