Showing results by author "C.S. Night"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • The Eighth Born

    • Book 1 of the Pankaran Chronicles
    • By: C.S. Night
    • Narrated by: Erik Sandvold
    • Length: 19 hrs and 22 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 64
    • Performance
      3.5 out of 5 stars 55
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 55

    The young magic-wielder known as Rhyen Hyldhem, newly graduated from the great Academy in Ikha, knows of the story of Taida - but such events occurred millennia ago. As war brews, however, Rhyen will learn more about his powers and the identity of the fearsome Dark Rider who has stalked him since childhood. Rhyen is about to discover the past isn't dead - and that his destiny is intricately tied to Taida's betrayal of humanity.

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Meh

    • By Ivan Martin on 05-07-16

    Regular price: $24.95