Showing results by author "Bryan Jordan"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • The Elite Eleven

    • The Story of America's Triple Crown Horse Champions
    • By: Bryan Jordan
    • Narrated by: Elizabeth J. Taylor
    • Length: 1 hr and 51 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 15
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 13
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 13

    Winning the Triple Crown is considered the greatest accomplishment for a thoroughbred racehorse. The fact that there have been only eleven thoroughbred horses to win the Triple Crown, puts these non-human, super athletes into a class of their own. Take a trip into horse racing history with Bryan Jordan, where he will tell you the story behind each horse and looks into the lives of horse racing's finest - the Triple Crown Champions. Learn about the upsets, the rivals, and their amazing triumphs, which often times came with tremendous challenges.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Short but sweet

    • By love2groom on 05-09-17

    Regular price: $6.95