Showing results by author "Aretta Gordish"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Seasons of Hope: Our Life in Snowflake Falls

    • Our Life in Snowflake Falls Series
    • By: Aretta Gordish
    • Narrated by: Jennifer Sisco
    • Length: 6 hrs and 56 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3

    Seasons of Hope will send you on a journey to Snowflake Falls, the quaintest little town in all of Pinecrest County. Once you arrive, just grab a cup of tea at the local bakery and stay awhile. It won't take long until you feel right at home. There are many interesting characters in this small town of 998 imperfect souls, many of whom the listener will come to know and love, but it's the special bond between Sigrid Traugott and Hogan Engle that will capture your heart as their story of friendship, separation, heartache, and love unfold throughout the many seasons of their lives.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • What a Beautiful Story!

    • By Amazon Customer on 08-17-18

    Regular price: $19.95