Showing results by author "Anica Mrose Rissi"

Categories

All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Always Forever Maybe

    • By: Anica Mrose Rissi
    • Narrated by: Brittany Pressley
    • Length: 6 hrs and 15 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 4
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 4
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 4

    A powerful YA debut, told with astonishing insight and wit, about the depths and boundaries of true friendship and obsessive teenage love - perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, E. Lockhart, and Sara Zarr. When Betts meets Aiden at the candy store where she works, their connection is like a sugar rush to the heart. Betts already knows the two of them are infinite. Inevitable. Destined to become an us. Betts has only ever kept one secret from her best friend, Jo, but suddenly there’s a long list of things she won’t tell her, things Jo wouldn’t understand.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Great read

    • By Susanna Garrett on 07-10-18

    Regular price: $23.95