Showing results by author "Andrea Mina Savar"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • The Curious Ways of the Winships

    • Winship Series, Book 1
    • By: Andrea Mina Savar
    • Narrated by: Danielle Brown
    • Length: 6 hrs and 56 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    Like all of the Winships, Charlotte was born with a curious gift. After news of a tragic accident, she races back to her hometown of Port Townsend, Washington. In this isolated seaside village filled with a century of ghosts, she is faced with having to come to terms with her gift of receiving messages from the dead. Amid the peculiar fabric of childhood memories, Charlotte is thrust into the heart of a long forgotten mystery that leaves her family on the precipice of ruin or renewal.

    Regular price: $19.95