Showing results by author "Ajahn Chah"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Food for the Heart

    • The Collected Teachings of Ajahn Chah
    • By: Ajahn Chah
    • Narrated by: Graeme Malcolm
    • Length: 15 hrs and 21 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 243
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 219
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 217

    This collection brings together for the first time Ajahn Chah's most powerful teachings, including those on meditation, liberation from suffering, calming the mind, enlightenment and the "living dhamma". Most of these talks have previously only been available in limited, private editions and the publication of Food for the Heart, therefore, represents a momentous occasion: the hugely increased accessibility of his words and wisdom.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • You Don't Need to be a Buddhist to Understand Him

    • By Mesut on 09-17-16

    Regular price: $29.95