Showing results by author "Afton Laidy Jordan"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Esiljaha and the Betrayal

    • Silver Essence Series, Book 1
    • By: Afton Laidy Jordan
    • Narrated by: Afton Laidy Jordan
    • Length: 28 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 12
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 12
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 12

    Saphera called out into the darkness for anyone to hear her. She was crying, in pain, and her Silver Essence was rolling down, pouring from her wounds. The Sofus connected suction vacuums to her energy vessels, extracting the Silver Essence from her pores. They captured her, an Alpha Es, in the last few minutes of the war on Earth I. She was alive, barely holding on to her dear life, for the sake of her species. They could not capture her Silver Essence. She wouldn't let them, even if it cost her her own life.

    Regular price: $3.95