Showing results by author "A. M. Youngblood"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • The Chaos of Time

    • Book One of the Science Fiction Series Chronicles of Tanis (Volume 1)
    • By: A. M. Youngblood
    • Narrated by: Martin Colvill
    • Length: 6 hrs and 5 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3 out of 5 stars 5
    • Performance
      3.5 out of 5 stars 4
    • Story
      3 out of 5 stars 5

    Philosophers from the future aim to guide the evolution and progress of Earth by breaking Time Travel Law. The preprogrammed systems of time travel keep them from their goals until they meet Tanis. Tanis, a displaced soul and rogue time traveler, seems to have the ability to travel time without restrictions. Where he comes from and how he is able to travel without restrictions mystifies the Philosophers.

    Regular price: $19.95