• Witch Session

  • A Wicked Witches of the Midwest Mystery, Books 13-15
  • By: Amanda M. Lee
  • Narrated by: Hollis McCarthy
  • Length: 31 hrs and 21 mins
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars (169 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Witch Session  By  cover art

Witch Session

By: Amanda M. Lee
Narrated by: Hollis McCarthy
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Life is in turmoil for the Winchesters.

Murder and mayhem follow them everywhere. That’s on top of their personal issues, which are always at the forefront of their lives.

Romantic interests are shifting, expanding the lineage is on at least one witch’s mind and plans for the future are in constant flux. They just have to solve a few pesky murders first.

Come along for the ride of a lifetime…and don’t forget to bring your broom.

You won’t be disappointed.

This three-book omnibus includes Witch, Interrupted, Flip the Witch Switch, and Witchin’ Around the Clock.

©2019 Amanda M. Lee (P)2020 Amanda M. Lee