Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Wish Quartet: The Complete Series  By  cover art

Wish Quartet: The Complete Series

By: Elise Kova, Lynn Larsh
Narrated by: Angel Leigh McCoy
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

This complete set includes all four books in the Wish Quartet - over 30 hours of magic, romance, forgotten gods, and plot twists!

Josephina Espinosa woke up on her last day alive knowing three things:

  1. This was supposed to be her last job.
  2. Magic wasn't real.
  3. The Society of Wishes definitely didn't exist.

She was so, so wrong.

Now she's the newest member of the very Society she thought was only a legend. Her work is only just beginning. And Jo must earn her place among her new team by helping grant wishes using powerful, destructive magic within her.

Jo is used to having a lot on her plate. What she's not used to is following orders - especially when they come from the mysterious and sexy leader of the Society, Snow.

When Jo directly ignores Snow's orders to save the life of her best friend, she learns that there's much to the Society she still doesn't understand. Everyone has their secrets.... And none may be deadlier to discover than her own past.

©2018 Elise Kova (P)2018 Elise Kova