• Watch This!

  • Danny Best, Book 4
  • By: Jen Storer
  • Narrated by: Alan King
  • Length: 1 hr and 16 mins
  • 1.0 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Watch This!  By  cover art

Watch This!

By: Jen Storer
Narrated by: Alan King
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $13.27

Buy for $13.27

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

For fans of Funny Kid and Weirdo comes the fourth hilarious book about a legend named Danny Best. Best by name, best by reputation....

Watch this! No. Hang on. Listen to this! Seriously. You will be dazzled by everything in this book. 

Including: the boy with the musical bum. Rampaging dead dinosaurs. Freaked-out ninjas in outer space. And so much more! Four new (and improved) stories from the genius who always, without fail, brings you The Best stories!

Fine print: the publisher cannot bear to watch. In fact, the publisher couldn't even read this. Yep, the publisher has left the building. 

©2020 Jen Storer (P)2020 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd

What listeners say about Watch This!

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.