Sample
  • Vanishing Girls

  • Detective Josie Quinn
  • By: Lisa Regan
  • Narrated by: Eilidh Beaton
  • Length: 11 hrs and 40 mins
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars (2,869 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Vanishing Girls  By  cover art

Vanishing Girls

By: Lisa Regan
Narrated by: Eilidh Beaton
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Publisher's summary

She was close enough to see that the girl had written a word on the wall in bright, warm red blood. Not a word, actually. A name...

Everyone in the small town of Denton is searching for Isabelle Coleman, a missing 17-year-old girl. All they've found so far is her phone and another girl they didn't even know was missing.

Mute and completely unresponsive to the world around her, it's clear this mysterious girl has been damaged beyond repair. All Detective Josie Quinn can get from her is a name: Ramona.

Currently suspended from the force for misconduct, Josie takes matters into her own hands as the name leads her to evidence linking the two girls. She knows the race is on to find Isabelle alive, and she fears there may be others....

The trail leads Josie to another victim, a girl who escaped but whose case was labelled a hoax by authorities. To catch this monster, Josie must confront her own nightmares and follow her instinct to the darkest of places. But can she make it out alive?

Fans of Angela Marsons, Helen Fields, and Robert Dugoni will be utterly gripped and listening long into the night once they discover the first in this unputdownable new crime thriller series.

©2018 Lisa Regan (P)2018 Bookouture