Vampire Mage

Rebel Angels, Book 4
Narrated by: Rebecca McKernan
Series: Rebel Angels, Book 4
Length: 8 hrs and 33 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

We’re all born to love, but only the Chosen are also born to magic...

Nothing could’ve prepared Violet for initiation into the Legion of the Phoenix. Perilous. Deadly. Nightmarish.

When three wishes offer her deepest desires, she should know better than to trust them. Now, she must face the vicious mage’s challenge. If she doesn’t, the seductive vampire geek she loves will be kept forever as their pet, whilst her snarky angel lover will be executed, only to be resurrected as a slave.

Violet must fight beside her monstrous half-brother, the prince, who hungers to force the world to kneel...or battle against him to become a hero to those she loves. Either way, dangerous magic is unfurling inside her, and new realms are about to open that threaten them all.

Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Lucifer are addicted to the action-packed supernatural world of rebel angels in Vampire Mage by USA Today best-selling author Rosemary A. Johns. Violet’s enthralling and magical adventure continues in Vampire God.

If you love epic battles, steamy love scenes, badass heroines, and all the magic that comes with vampires, angels, and shifters, then scroll up and buy the audiobook to start listening to this electrifying, medium-burn reverse harem urban fantasy romance today!

©2019 Rosemary A. Johns (P)2020 Rosemary A. Johns

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.