adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Five-time winner: Best Paranormal Romance Series (Reviewers Choice, The Paranormal Romance Guild)

The young prince of Irish elves is misfit for palace life. When he runs away to the wild magic of the New Forest, he's adopted by the residents of a village lost in time. On a stormy night, a veteran Black Swan knight finds his way to the hunting cottage deep in the forest and recruits Ram on behalf of The Order of the Black Swan, an ancient and secret organization of vampire hunters and paranormal investigators.

The story covers the tragic death of his first partner and the unforgettable sigh-worthy romance with his second partner Elora Laiken. The details and insights of events as seen through Ram's eyes lend breadth and depth to this tale beloved by paranormal romance listeners.

Danann writes a love letter to the sexy vampire hunter Sir Rammel Aelshelm Hawking in this retelling of My Familiar Stranger from his point of view.

"Fans of Black Dagger Brotherhood and Immortals After Dark will love this unique series! " (The Fanatical Paranormal Romantical)

If you think you can't get enough of the Knights of Black Swan, don't miss this addition to the catalog. Get the audiobook today and find out why listeners have called it sexy and edgy, amazing, awesome, adorable, and elftastic!

©2015 Victoria Danann (P)2021 Victoria Danann

What listeners say about Vampire Hunter: Rammel Hawking 1

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful new perspective!

This was yet another wonderful story by Victoria Dannan. It was lovely to see the story unfurl from Ram’s point of view. For Black Swan fans, this one is a must!