• The Untethered Soul Lecture Series Collection, Volumes 9-11

  • By: Michael A. Singer
  • Narrated by: Michael A. Singer
  • Length: 4 hrs and 35 mins
  • 5.0 out of 5 stars (276 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Untethered Soul Lecture Series Collection, Volumes 9-11  By  cover art

The Untethered Soul Lecture Series Collection, Volumes 9-11

By: Michael A. Singer
Narrated by: Michael A. Singer
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $14.69

Buy for $14.69

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Join Michael A. Singer for an expansive exploration of the life-changing insights in his best-selling books.

Michael A. Singer's spiritual classic The Untethered Soul: The Journey Beyond Yourself gave us a lucid and practical guide to living an awakened life. Now, for those inspired by his books or new to his teachings, The Untethered Soul Lecture Series Collection, Volume 9-11 brings you into the company of this beloved teacher, as he suffuses new illumination into the life-changing insights shared in his written works.

Volumes 9-11 of this 11-part series include:

Volume 9: Your Direct Path to Inner Freedom
In Volume 9, we explore the process of rising above our personal energies and living from the deepest part of our being. "The spiritual journey is about maintaining your seat of awareness regardless of what’s going on," explains Singer. "At first, taking this seat is difficult - stick with it! Once you’re seated in the Self, you're able to access life's inherent joy and perfection, and you're able to let go of the lower stuff like fear, neediness, and anger."

Volume 10: The Power of Inner Clarity
It's natural to see chaos, cruelty, or injustice and want to take immediate action to find a solution. But how do you know you're helping? In Volume 10, Singer demonstrates that in order to comprehend the truth of a situation and act to serve the highest good, you must look past the noisy mind and its habitual reactions. When you connect with who you truly are - the indwelling consciousness - you will naturally interact with life from a place of lucidity, right action, and service.

Volume 11: The Unlimited Energy of the Self
How is your energy doing right now? Is it going up? Going down? Stuck? "Your natural state is one of continually upwelling energy - joy, love, creativity, awe - the highest of highs," explains Singer. "Your task is not to create this state, but to stop doing the things you're doing to block it."

Volume 11 brings you his inspired guidance for making this life-changing shift.

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio.

©2020 Michael A. Singer (P)2020 Sounds True