The Tunnel

Danny Katz Thriller, Book 2
Narrated by: Peter Noble
Length: 9 hrs and 18 mins
4.4 out of 5 stars (5 ratings)

Audible Premium Plus

$14.95 a month

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $21.31

Buy for $21.31

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

A fast-paced and intricate thriller from one of Sweden's most popular authors, perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Lars Kepler.

Private investigator Danny Katz is trying to track down his former drug dealer. Ramón and his girlfriend, Jenny, have both vanished, leaving behind a lot of unanswered questions. How come Ramón suddenly found himself in possession of the mother lode of drugs? And is Jenny really who she claims to be?

Katz's investigation leads him to the darkest corners of Stockholm's porn industry, and once again his old addiction threatens to control him. Ultimately only one thing seems certain - someone is willing to do whatever it takes to keep Katz from discovering the brutal truth.

©2016 Carl-Johan Vallgren (P)2016 WF Howes Ltd

What listeners say about The Tunnel

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.