• The Maze Runner Files

  • The Maze Runner Series
  • By: James Dashner
  • Narrated by: Mark Deakins
  • Length: 1 hr and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 08-04-15
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)
  • 4 out of 5 stars 4.0 (86 ratings)

Regular price: $2.79

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $2.79

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Classified files from the world of the number-one New York Times best-selling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and the second book, The Scorch Trials, will soon be a movie and hits theaters September 18, 2015! Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series.
©2013 James Dashner (P)2015 Listening Library (Audio)
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
3 out of 5 stars
By Cliente de Amazon on 10-01-18

Not what I expected

The audiobook itself is good, the reading and everything, the book is not as good as I would have expected. it is the beginning of the maze runner story from back before the flare (virus) was released and before Tomas was thrown into the maze, it sheds some light but honestly is not really worth it. you will be ok by just looking at a review or summary online than purchasing the book. Don't get me wrong, I love the Maze Runner series, I just expected more from this book.

Read More Hide me
3 out of 5 stars
By Jim P. (Charlotte, NC) on 03-03-18

it was ok

it was alright. the are some spoilers I know bwecose.i read this one last that was a mastake I would read the first book first and then read this one and then Scorch Trials

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews