• The Maze Runner Files

  • The Maze Runner Series
  • By: James Dashner
  • Narrated by: Mark Deakins
  • Length: 1 hr and 19 mins
  • 4.0 out of 5 stars (130 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Maze Runner Files  By  cover art

The Maze Runner Files

By: James Dashner
Narrated by: Mark Deakins
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $2.79

Buy for $2.79

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Classified files from the world of the number-one New York Times best-selling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and the second book, The Scorch Trials, will soon be a movie and hits theaters September 18, 2015! Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series.

©2013 James Dashner (P)2015 Listening Library (Audio)

What listeners say about The Maze Runner Files

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    64
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    71
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    55
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Good notes

This helps to fill in the story but read this after books one to four.