• The Arrangement Collection A: Volumes 1-3

  • By: H.M. Ward
  • Narrated by: Kitty Bang
  • Length: 6 hrs and 46 mins
  • 4.9 out of 5 stars (21 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Arrangement Collection A: Volumes 1-3  By  cover art

The Arrangement Collection A: Volumes 1-3

By: H.M. Ward
Narrated by: Kitty Bang
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Collection A: Volumes 1-3 of the Arrangement Series.

FML is becoming Avery's motto. Just when she doesn't think things could get any worse, they do. When her car stalls out at a busy intersection, she gets out to check under the hood, and a guy steals her car. Armed with a dress and a pair of Chucks, Avery runs after the thief. When a hot stranger offers to help, she can't say no. That's how Avery mets Sean Ferro, the totally sexy, totally damaged guy with more secrets than she has time for.

Avery doesn't have time for anything anymore. Her is life falling apart, and it's not just the car. It's everything, and it doesn't matter how tightly she tries to hold on, there's nothing left to hold on to. With the sudden death of her parents, it's only a matter of months until Avery's shot at college is gone, and she's living in a cardboard box. Other students have their families to rely on when things get bad. Avery has no one.

But there's one option, one incredibly sexy, morally devoid option. If Avery takes a job as a call girl, one guy could save her. One client. One time. She just has to say yes.

The New York Times and USA Today best-selling series with over 13 million copies sold.

The Ferro Family:

The Arrangement (Sean & Avery)

Damaged (Peter & Sidney)

Stripped (Jon & Cassie)

The Proposition (Bryan & Hallie)

Easy (Jocelyn Ferro)

Broken Promises (Trystan & Mari)

The Wedding Contract (Nick & Sky)

Secrets & Lies (Kerry)

"H.M. Ward writes an emotional, deeply felt story that will rock your world." (Carly Phillips, The New York Times best-selling author)

©2013, 2017 H.M. Ward (P)2017 H.M. Ward