Audible Premium Plus

$14.95 a month

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

A war has been raging.

Russia is the final battleground.

David Rivers will be the first in.

From the city streets of the US to the war-torn deserts of Africa. From the snow-capped mountains of Asia to the narco-controlled jungles of South America, forces have been fighting for control of the ultimate criminal empire.

When an act of violence plunges the contenders into a final confrontation, David Rivers is sent in. He’s the first operative of a mercenary army. Parachuting into Russia to link up with a mysterious intelligence agent, he must find a way to strike the heart of a ruthless criminal alliance.

The stakes couldn’t be higher. If David doesn’t succeed, he won’t just lose his life - he’ll lose everyone he cares about, too. Because when this war is over, either one organization will stand...or none of them will. 

Perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Mark Greaney, and Brad Taylor.

The American Mercenary series is best enjoyed when listened to in the correct order.

©2020 Regiment Publishing (P)2020 Regiment Publishing

What listeners say about Terminal Objective: A David Rivers Thriller

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

My Favorite Book...

The best Book,Great story line,Great characters very realistic... I hope the whole series becomes a big screen movie...